pray4 4/1/13 KID BULLIED BY TEACHERS 4 BEING CONSERVATIVE

pray4, 4/1/13 KID BULLIED BY TEACHERS 4 BEING CONSERVATIVE,
*read more at
http://weaselzippers.us/2013/03/31/15-year-old-high-school-freshman-tells-story-of-being-bullied-by-teachers-for-being-conservative/

" Let’s hear from
Benji Backer, high school freshman.
Via Freedom Works:
I am currently in my freshman year of high school and
the incidents are happening more frequently and I believe
are more severe. As you can imagine, the ongoing
pressure and bullying has been disturbing to me, my
friends and my family.
Just before the 2010 Midterm election, I was on the front
page of the local newspaper for my political volunteer
work and my teachers noticed. One of my seven teachers
made it very clear that she dissaproved of my civic
engagement. In a period of two months, my Geography
teacher frequently would take me aside after school for
a few minutes and tell me how stupid, wrong and
misguided I was for being Republican…"

http://weaselzippers.us/2013/03/31/15-year-old-high-school-freshman-tells-story-of-being-bullied-by-teachers-for-being-conservative/

" This is love: not that we loved God,but that He loved us and sent His Son as an atoning sacrifice for our sins."1 John 4:10 "To jest miłość, że nie myśmy umiłowali Boga, ale że On sam nas umiłował i posłał Syna swojego jako ofiarę przebłagalną za nasze grzechy".1 Jana 4:10
http://ow.ly/i/1NTgw
Posted by VanderKOK
*ProtectUnbornLife
*Fight4Kindness
*Pray4Chapels in the PublicSchools
www.KeepTheFaithbyVanderKok.blogspot.com
www.facebook.com/vanderkok
Www.vanderkok.tumblr.com
www.Twitter.com/StanTheBigMan
*Listen to God @
www.HearingtheWord.posterous.com (discontinued after April 30,2013)
*Stop Violence v Women!
See www.OneBillionRising.org
*False Flaggers Will Eventually Ruin the Internet 4 Everybody

Leave a Reply

