6/22/13 NIK WALLENDA’s CHRISTIAN FAITH GIVES HIM COURAGE;

6/22/13 NIK WALLENDA’s CHRISTIAN FAITH GIVES HIM COURAGE; & HE’s ALREADY EYEING HIS NEXT DEATH-DEFYING FEAT, *read more at
http://mobile.france24.com/en/20130621-grand-canyon-daredevil-already-eyes-next-stunt
"…His Christian faith is also important, said
Wallenda before heading to the Grand
Canyon on Thursday for final preparations for Sunday’s walk.
"What I get from my Christian faith is that I
know where I’m going to go when I die. And
that affects my business because what I do is
risky, and if I die, I have peace. I know what’s
going to happen when I die," he said.
"I’m not scared of …’"
http://mobile.france24.com/en/20130621-grand-canyon-daredevil-already-eyes-next-stunt

“Speaking the truth in love, we will in all things **grow up into him
who is the Head,that is, Christ.” Ephesians 4:15, Posted by VK
*DefendTraditionalMarriage
*ProtectUnbornLife (Adoption!)
*Read the Bible Daily
*Pray 4Chapels in the PublicSchools
*Stop Violence v Women!
–Say NO to ALL Abusive Relationships
*Fight4Kindness
*LoveOneAnother

Leave a Reply

